Executive Board

General Manager       

Production Manager

Business Manager

Technical Directors

Publicity Directors



Original Projects Director

Graphics Manager

Box Office Manager

Assistant Technical Directors

House Manager

Social Chair

Props Manager

Costumes Manager


Chamari White-Mink '20

Hannah Semmelhack '20

Ricky Feig '21

Milan Eldridge '20 and TJ Smith '20

Abby Spare ‘20 and Eliana Cohen-Orth ‘21


Managing Board

Naomi Park ‘21

Ines Aitsahalia ‘22

Jenny Kim ‘20

Nora Aguiar ‘21, Sam Cryan ‘22, and Reed Leventis ‘22

Minjae Kim '21

Lydia Gompper ‘21

Carol Lee ‘20

Cecilia Hsu '22

Hannah Wang ‘21