Intime Board Fall 2017


Executive Board

General Manager Graham Cousins '18
gm@theatreintime.org
Production Manager Megan Berry '19
pm@theatreintime.org
Business Manager Alex Vogelsang '18
bm@theatreintime.org
Technical Director Annan Timon '19
Sofia Inglessis '18
td@theatreintime.org
Publicity Director Alyssa Finfer '19
publicity@theatreintime.org

Managing Board

Original Projects Director Graham Cousins '18
opd@theatreintime.org
Graphics Manager Alexandra Palocz '19
graphics@theatreintime.org
Box Office Manager Shirley Klimkiewicz '20
boxoffice@theatreintime.org
Assistant Technical Director Lydia Watt '18
Chamari White-Mink '20
atd@theatreintime.org
House Manager Madeleine Dietrich '20
house@theatreintime.org
Media Manager Milan Eldridge '20
media@theatreintime.org
Intime Community Liason Irene Hsu '20
icl@theatreintime.org
Props Manager Ricky Feig '21
props@theatreintime.org
Costumes Manager Graham Cousins '18
costumes@theatreintime.org
Webmaster Graham Cousins '18
webmaster@theatreintime.org

See past Student Board Members at the Board Archive.