Intime Board Spring 2017


Executive Board

General Manager Graham Cousins '18
gm@theatreintime.org
Production Manager C. Luke Soucy '19
pm@theatreintime.org
Business Manager Alex Vogelsang '18
bm@theatreintime.org
Technical Director Annan Timon '19
Sofia Inglessis '18
td@theatreintime.org
Publicity Director Alyssa Finfer '19
publicity@theatreintime.org

Managing Board

Original Projects Director C. Luke Soucy '19
opd@theatreintime.org
Graphics Manager Alexandra Palocz '19
graphics@theatreintime.org
Box Office Manager Shirley Klimkiewicz '20
boxoffice@theatreintime.org
Assistant Technical Director Lydia Watt '18
Chamari White-Mink '20
atd@theatreintime.org
House Manager Brian McSwiggen '18
house@theatreintime.org
Media Manager Nick Judt '20
media@theatreintime.org
Intime Community Liason Irene Hsu '20
icl@theatreintime.org
Props Manager Daniel Krane '18
props@theatreintime.org
Costumes Manager Jean Bellamy '19
costumes@theatreintime.org

See past Student Board Members at the Board Archive.